Church Council


  2018 Church Council Members

Gordon Meyer- council chairman, board of Elders chairman
Keith Oitzman- assistant school board chairman
Joel Schroeder- council secretary
Paul J. Tewes- council treasurer, special ministries, cemetery committee, building & grounds, special funds
Mike Bolduan- stewardship
Doug Rusert- building/ grounds chairman, assistant treasurer
William Huff- assistant financial secretary
Dan O'Heron- vice chairman, board of evangelism
Luke King- financial secretary, school board chairman
Pastor Jon Wolff
Pastor Thomas Schultz
Principal Nate Livingston